Thursday, June 18, 2009

Toe Wrestling Championship!

Yes, I know you've eagerly been awaiting this year's Toe Wrestling championships, so the Deuce is here to supply you with your podophilic fix. The winners of this year's event are Lisa "Twinkle Toes" Shenton for the women and Alan "Nasty" Nash, the 6 time champion (who managed to win with an undisclosed broken foot in 2000) for the men. Take a gander at the is a foot fetishist's dream.


No comments: